Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jolene ridgway

jolene ridgway

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jolene ridgway
"Decided to join State Farm through Pam. Paula helped us get set up and it was a great experience! She is very informative and knew where to look for any questions we had. Happy to join."
Profile photo of Rich Hendershott

Rich Hendershott

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Hendershott
"Great agent to work with. Been with her office for over 20 years. No issues. I have filed 4 claims with SF and all have been handled quickly and professionally. Pam and her staff are solid to do business with."
Profile photo of April Babb

April Babb

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Babb
"Love this company and the help they have provided me! Cheyenne Jackson is always so helpful and goes above and beyond with the most friendly attitude. By far the best insurance company I have worked with in my 25 years of dealing with insurance. Thank you Pam Newcombe State Farm for always being so quick and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Lexcee Delgado

Lexcee Delgado

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexcee Delgado
"perfect service"
Profile photo of Chelsey Oglesby

Chelsey Oglesby

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Oglesby
"Absolutely hands down, the best agency to work with in your time of need! Very helpful and go out of their way to help you save a buck!"
Profile photo of Martha Dillon

Martha Dillon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Dillon
"We are newcomers to this community and had to have the appropriate insurance products in place prior to our arrival. Tonya answered my initial call. She was gracious and kind; however, most of all she made it easy. Thank you, Pam Newcombe, for having a great office."
Profile photo of Kate Lang

Kate Lang

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Lang
"These ladies are wonderful! Tonya went above and beyond to coordinate with my agent in another state."
Profile photo of Kobe aka richie chapman

Kobe aka richie chapman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe aka richie chapman
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Christy Frankovich

Christy Frankovich

August 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christy Frankovich
"TURNING MY 5 STAR REVIEW TO A 1......IF THERE WAS A 0 I WOULD USE IT. ABSOLUTELY NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. IF YOU WANT TO BE REQUIRED TO TAKE YOUR CAR TO MULTIPLE PLACES FOR ESTIMATES, AND DO A 30-45 MIN ADJUSTMENT IN YOUR DRIVEWAY VIA SKYPE IN 104° heat while the adjuster sits on his A** and tells you the bodshop Estimate you got , (THAT I HAD TO PAY OUT OF POCKET FOR TO BEGIN WITH JUST TO GET THE ESTIMATE BECAUSE I WASNT HAVING IT REPAIRED) is half of what the Body shop said, and HE ONLY SEEN IT VIA SKYPE WHILE I WAS COUNTING AND GUESSING how big the dings were on my car and reporting it to him ......I literally did his job. Got an approval and a check sent the same day?? I APPROVED ABSOLUTELY NOTHING .......The ADJUSTMENT is HALF and you think I'm just going to say nothing after doing everything I was told to do. You drug it out , but then within hours of the "adjuster" calling a check was on its way for half of the amount That it can be repaired for? Less my $500 deductible?? I WANNA KNOW WHAT IVE PAID FOR ALL THESE YEARS?!??! MAKE IT MAKE SENSE!! Please Respond Pam.....Please explain whats happened here"
Profile photo of Fiesty Milz

Fiesty Milz

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiesty Milz
"Awesome coverage with awesome rates and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Oakley

Carolyn Oakley

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Oakley
"I called to shop for car and rental insurance. Thinking I was just asking for quotes! But I got the best help. And no matter how many questions I asked, or changes I made, Tonya was so sweet and professional and kind too . She just went over and above the standards of service I expected to receive! And I am so happy I called this office today! Wow! I forgot to post this in June! So it’s July and I had to call and get something sent to me. So Tonya helped me again! I want to tell you I can’t say enough wonderful words about this agents skill in helping her customers! She is 5 star excellent! I completely recommend this State Farm agency! And TONYA ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Zakary Mclean

Zakary Mclean

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakary Mclean
"Best insurance agent I have ever used,highly recommend her"
Profile photo of CJ

CJ

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ
"I would have never switched over if Katelyn didn't show me that Progressive was over charging me for worse coverage! She did an amazing job and answered most of my questions before I even had a chance to ask them. Truly a knowledgeable professional 👏 thank you Katelyn!"
Profile photo of Heather Burks

Heather Burks

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Burks
"Cheyenne was incredibly sweet and helpful! So happy with the plan she got me set up with :)"
Profile photo of Brandon Dodgen

Brandon Dodgen

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dodgen
"Katelyn and Candace were helpful, prompt, excellent communication, and polite while assisting me."
Profile photo of Robert Hunt

Robert Hunt

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hunt
"Best insurance agent I've used,highly recommended"
Profile photo of Katie Clarke

Katie Clarke

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Clarke
"Katelyn Son did a great job with helping me get good renters insurance at a low cost. She was easy to work with and very nice. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Hanna zeier

Hanna zeier

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna zeier
"Great customer service! Katelyn got me a really good competitive price for renters insurance! Definitely recommend speaking with her about insurance!"
Profile photo of Dean Taylor

Dean Taylor

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Taylor
"They have been my agent for over 6yrs. Stormy is amazing and always friendly."
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hernandez
"They have been very helpful since I moved to the area. Always get back to me right away when I have questions or changes to make"
Profile photo of lena Hurley

lena Hurley

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lena Hurley
"Awesome job from everyone"
Profile photo of Amy Putnam

Amy Putnam

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Putnam
"Candace is always a great person to help & they are always there when you've got problems/questions!"
Profile photo of Keith Miller

Keith Miller

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Miller
"We have been with State a farm for over twenty years and Stormy is one reason why. She always takes the time to sit down with us to review and update our policies. Her customer service is second to none and she will remain our go to agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica Jordan

Jessica Jordan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jordan
"Very helpful and was able to get a good price even after having a bad wreck earlier this year. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa S

Lisa S

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S
"Been with State Farm for years and have little complaints. Tonya Holtman is AMAZING! She is prompt in returning calls/ emails, she is always helpful when looking for ways to save a few bucks and overall she makes our conversations mean something. You don't feel like you've just spent 15 minutes on the phone with a stranger. Great people, great insurance and the prices are very comparable."