Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Newcombe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Newcombe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa S

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years and have little complaints. Tonya Holtman is AMAZING! She is prompt in returning calls/ emails, she is always helpful when looking for ways to save a few bucks and overall she makes our conversations mean something. You don't feel like you've just spent 15 minutes on the phone with a stranger. Great people, great insurance and the prices are very comparable."

Juanita Pratt

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My current auto insurance was out of sight high and going higher. After doing some online research, Cheyenne, pops up and with speed, efficiency, and knowledge gives me a proposal and a rate that saved me big bucks. That slogan, "Like a good neighbor", so true. Thanks Cheyenne, you made my year."

Aaron Vick

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace was very helpful and got everything handled with ease. I highly recommend!"

Macy Bailey

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for years. We have excellent coverage at a great price and can't beat the customer service we receive from Cheyenne! She makes our experience wonderful. She's always taking care of us and is the sweetest young lady you could met."

Patrick Starr

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for a wonderful experience! Cheyenne was very helpful and concerned about our insurance needs. In a world full of poor customer service it was nice to do business with Cheyenne. Thank you so much. You are very blessed to have Cheyenne as part of your team and I would highly recommend your services and products."

Ryan Bailey

June 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 3 years. When I got a new vehicle, they raised the rate to where I couldn't afford. I was able to switch to All State and get double the coverage at half the cost. Thank you State Farm but time to split ways."

Kelly Short

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the cheapest insurance and Tonya was such a great help! So nice and professional."

Pamela Hamilton

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help on new homeowners and vehicle insurance! Thank you Tonya and State Farm."

Sandy Little

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Tonya Holtman for checking in with her customers. Due to her diligence she was able to get me a refund due to the sale of my property. Her follow up and follow through are commendable! Thank you very much Tonya!"

Pam Traylor

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service... Very helpful. Very prompt With service and, information."

Christy Frankovich

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne is Always ready to help!"

Thea Walters

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agent and the staff here. They are alway very helpful. I would recommend doing business here."

Ethan Jones

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked wi try Tonya Holtman now for the past year and she has been amazing. She is quick to respond, has helpful feedback, and always makes sure my family and I are taken care of. I would recommend anyone and everyone to use StateFarm if they could work with Tonya or anyone on Pam’s team!"

TONYA HOLTMAN

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only do I work for a State Farm agent, but I am also a customer! I have four autos, three motorcycles, two trailers and I have all of my children and grand children's Life insurance at Pam's office! Pam is a great agent and we are the #1 Hometown Team!"

Crystal Ward

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State farm ins. I can always call and Stormy will help me when I have questions she even helps me pick the right coverage so I am always taken care off. I appreciate Stormy for helping me"

Misty Myers

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"What I honestly appreciated about Tonya was her drive for excellent service. When she would tell me she would get a form to me, return my call, follow up with information...she did! Unlike two other big names insurance companies, Tonya gave my husband and I the information we needed to make informed decisions about our different insurance policies. I initially only had a surety bond with State Farm for my notary, and had for the past 5+ years. But apparently when she came on board and saw my surety bond, she, unlike any other agency I’ve worked with, reached out to me and said, “Hey, Misty I’d like to talk with you about home and auto. “ And you know what, she did! I asked a lot of questions and she patiently gave me the answers. In the end, I not only my switched my auto and home, I also added 2 life insurance policies."

Alec Benes

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne at state farm has been so helpful to me through a move. very professional and helpful"

Valeri Goodnight

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using State Farm since my college years! They always take care of me and make sure I have everything I need for home, work insurance, life insurance and getting new cars! Tonya is my girl and always has my back. I will continue to use them for years to come."

Wil Crawford

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonya was very responsive and helpful. She got us all signed up for home and auto insurance in less than an hour. Highly recommend!"

Chris Thyne

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people Cheyenne is awsome"

Jon Smith

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stormy Kircher has been great at assisting me with any questions I might have about my insurance. Very friendly and professional."

Jason Reed

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My entire experience of bundling home and auto insurance was made so simple by Tonya. She communicated everything perfectly. I highly recommend!!"

Jasmine Hatton

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked with Stormy today about adding a commercial policy. She was prompt and extremely knowledgeable on the different types of coverage that I would need. I have had a individual policy with them for many years and they are always offering discounts or ways to help you save money. I 100% will recommend them for home, auto, life and commercial policies."

Rachel Gustin

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has always been so helpful and friendly. I have had to make several changes and additions to my policies the past few weeks and Cheyenne has made the process so easy!"

Kari

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonya Holtman was very courteous and professional. She got us a good quote and was able to meet our Harleys and renters insurance needs. If you need an insurance quote I highly recommended Tonya 😄"